Our Videos

Watch our videos

Categories

Methodist Healthcare Ministries
GuideStar

Board of Directors & Staff

HCDBM Board of Directors

President Dwaine Rivers
Vice-President Agnes Hubbard
 Secretary / Treasurer Meg Grier
 Member Les Huffman
Member Duke Jonietz


HCDBM Staff

Executive Director Agnes Hubbard agnes.hubbard@hillcountrydailybread.org
Executive Assistant Liz Young liz.young@hillcountrydailybread.org
Finance Director Kerry Lischka kerry.lischka@hillcountrydailybread.org
Finance Assistant Dian Pope dian.pope@hillcountrydailybread.org
Information Technology Jeff Presson jeff.presson@hillcountrydailybread.org
Donor Development Project & Event Administrator Mary Sue Hurdt marysue.hurdt@hillcountrydailybread.org
Grant Manager Allison Peterson allison.peterson@hillcountrydailybread.org
Major & Mid-Level Donor Outreach Leslie Pickus leslie.pickus@hillcountrydailybread.org
Client Case Manager Carolina Welch carolina.welch@hillcountrydailybread.org
Client Case Manager Elena Gonzalez elena.gonzalez@hillcountrydailybread.org
Director of Church Development Pat McDaniel pat.mcdaniel@hillcountrydailybread.org
Community Partner Outreach Coordinator Debi Watson debi.watson@hillcountrydailybread.org
Director of Mentoring Ministries Roger Gonzales roger.gonzales@hillcountrydailybread.org
Stand By Me Mentor Specialist Beth Pisano beth.pisano@hillcountrydailybread.org
Stand By Me Mentor Specialist Jovan Salazar jovan.salazar@hillcountrydailybread.org
Mentoring Ministries Program Coordinator Ashley Courtney ashley.courtney@hillcountrydailybread.org
Director of Ministry Operations Cindy Ricketts cindy.ricketts@hillcountrydailybread.org
Community & Client Inventory Manager Stacy Rapp stacy.rapp@hillcountrydailybread.org
Volunteer Development Coordinator Teresa Moen teresa.moen@hillcountrydailybread.org
Warehouse Coordinator Randy Merritt randy.merritt@hillcountrydailybread.org
Warehouse Coordinator Carl Behrendt carl.behrendt@hillcountrydailybread.org