Our Videos

Watch our videos

Methodist Healthcare Ministries

Board of Directors & Staff

HCDBM Board of Directors

President Dwaine Rivers
Vice-President Agnes Hubbard
 Secretary / Treasurer Meg Grier
 Member David Hubbard
 Member Les Huffman
Member Duke Jonietz

 

HCDBM Staff

Executive Director Agnes Hubbard agnes.hubbard@hillcountrydailybread.org
Executive Assistant Ami Cheek ami.cheek@hillcountrydailybread.org
Finance/HR Manager Kerry Lischka kerry.lischka@hillcountrydailybread.org
Finance Assistant Margie Pipkin margie.pipkin@hillcountrydailybread.org
Information Technology Jeff Presson technology@hillcountrydailybread.org
Development Director  Courtney Laverty courtney.laverty@hillcountrydailybread.org
Donor Relations Dejan Jurisic dejan.jurisic@hillcountrydailybread.org
Strategic Initiatives Cheryl Carroll cheryl.carroll@hillcountrydailybread.org
Client & Mentor Services Director Jessika Horner jessika.horner@hillcountrydailybread.org
Client & Mentor Services Assistant Liz Porter clientservices@hillcountrydailybread.org
Client & Mentor Services Supervisor Lulu Ottaviani lulu.ottaviani@hillcountrydailybread.org
Client Case Manager Carolina Welch carolina.welch@hillcountrydailybread.org
Client Case Manager Elena Gonzalez elena.gonzalez@hillcountrydailybread.org
Director of Church Development Pat McDaniel pat.mcdaniel@hillcountrydailybread.org
Partnership Onboarding & Training Coordinator Richard Horner richard.horner@hillcountrydailybread.org
Director of Stand By Me Roger Gonzales roger.gonzales@hillcountrydailybread.org
Stand By Me Match Coordinator
Beth Pisano beth.pisano@hillcountrydailybread.org
Stand By Me Mentor Specialist
Gabriel Mandujano gabriel.mandujano@hillcountrydailybread.org
Stand By Me Director of Programs Ashley Courtney ashley.courtney@hillcountrydailybread.org
Director of Operations Cindy Ricketts cindy.ricketts@hillcountrydailybread.org
Warehouse Operations Manager Kim Hodge kim.hodge@hillcountrydailybread.org
Community & Client Resource Assistant Stacy Rapp stacy.rapp@hillcountrydailybread.org
Community & Client Inventory Manager Amanda Asher amanda.asher@hillcountrydailybread.org
Volunteer Development Coordinator Lyn Anello  lyn.anello@hillcountrydailybread.org

Volunteer Staff

Capital Campaign Building Committee Manager Les Huffman
Clothing Room Coordinator
Kingdom Kids Coordinator
Birthday in a Bag Coordinator Janet Buckingham
Easter Basket Program Coordinator Diane Beaton
Christmas Gift Program Coordinator Amy Pankratz