Our Videos

Watch our videos

September 2014
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Board of Directors & Staff

HCDBM Board of Directors

President David Hubbard
Vice-President Agnes Hubbard
Secretary / Treasurer Meg Grier
Member Duke Jonietz
Member Dwaine Rivers
Member Les Huffman

HCDBM Staff

Co-Executive Director David Hubbard dgh342@reagan.com
Co-Executive Director Agnes Hubbard Agnes.hubbard@hillcountrydailybread.org
Executive Assistant
Fiscal Management Director Cheryl Carroll Finance@hillcountrydailybread.org
Accounts Payable Amber Sawyers Finance@hillcountrydailybread.org
Donations Manager Paige Foster Finance@hillcountrydailybread.org
Development Director and Grants Manager Bonnie Finley Bonnie.finley@hillcountrydailybread.org
Asst Director of Development Jenny Breuer jenny.breuer@hillcountrydailybread.org
Capital Campaign Manager Ami Cheek ami.cheek@hillcountrydailybread.org
Communications Coordinator Taumi Martin
Communications Theresa Black Theresa.black@hillcountrydailybread.org
Inventory Management Human Resources Volunteer Coordinator Jackie Manning volunteer@hillcountrydailybread.org
Client & Partner Services Director Pat McDaniel pat.mcdaniel@hillcountrydailybread.org

Family Mentoring/Client Services Specialist Claudia Clark claudia.clark@hillcountrydailybread.org
Client & Partner Services Admin Asst and Data Processing Manager Katie Mireles clientservices@hillcountrydailybread.org
Stand By Me Student Mentoring Program Director Dianne Benac Dianne.benac@hillcountrydailybread.org
Stand By Me Student Mentoring Lead Specialist Sara Williams Sara.williams@hillcountrydailybread.org
Assistant Director of Stand By Me Cory Boerm Cory.Boerm@hillcountrydailybread.org
Stand By Me Volunteer Mentoring Program Administrative Assistant Kathy Shaffer Kathy.shaffer@hillcountrydailybread.org
Director of Community Resources Cindy Ricketts Cindy.Ricketts@hillcountrydailybread.org
Warehouse Operations Manager
Kim Hodge warehouse@hillcountrydailybread.org
Warehouse Assistant
Charisse Readel charisse.readel@hillcountrydailybread.org
Warehouse Assistant
Karen Callahan Karen.Callahan@hillcountrydailybread.org
Warehouse Assistant
Mike McDaniel
IT Support
Jeff Presson Jeff.presson@hillcountrydailybread.org

Volunteer Staff

Capital Campaign Building Committee Manager Les Huffman
Clothing Room Coordinator
Kingdom Kids Coordinator Julia Bates
Birthday in a Bag Coordinator June Cheek
Easter Basket Program Coordinator Jeri Fredricks
Christmas Gift Program Coordinator