Our Videos

Watch our videos

Methodist Healthcare Ministries
GuideStar

Board of Directors & Staff

HCDBM Board of Directors

President Dwaine Rivers
Vice-President Agnes Hubbard
 Secretary / Treasurer Meg Grier
 Member David Hubbard
 Member Les Huffman
Member Duke Jonietz

 

HCDBM Staff

Executive Director Agnes Hubbard agnes.hubbard@hillcountrydailybread.org
Executive Assistant Ami Cheek ami.cheek@hillcountrydailybread.org
Finance Director Kerry Lischka kerry.lischka@hillcountrydailybread.org
Finance Assistant Dian Pope dian.pope@hillcountrydailybread.org
Information Technology Jeff Presson jeff.presson@hillcountrydailybread.org
Donor Development Project & Event Administrator Mary Sue Hurdt marysue.hurdt@hillcountrydailybread.org
Donor Development Relations Manager Katie Fickey katie.fickey@hillcountrydailybread.org
Donor Development Communications Rachel Guajardo rachel.guajardo@hillcountrydailybread.org
Major & Mid-Level Donor Outreach Gabriel Mandujano gabriel.mandujano@hillcountrydailybread.org
Mentoring & Church Outreach Assistant Liz Young liz.young@hillcountrydailybread.org
Client & Mentor Services Supervisor Lulu Ottaviani lulu.ottaviani@hillcountrydailybread.org
Client Case Manager Carolina Welch carolina.welch@hillcountrydailybread.org
Client Case Manager Elena Gonzalez elena.gonzalez@hillcountrydailybread.org
Director of Church Development Pat McDaniel pat.mcdaniel@hillcountrydailybread.org
Partner Services Coordinator Debi Watson debi.watson@hillcountrydailybread.org
Director of Mentoring Ministries Roger Gonzales roger.gonzales@hillcountrydailybread.org
Stand By Me Mentor Specialist Beth Pisano beth.pisano@hillcountrydailybread.org
Mentoring Ministries Program Coordinator Ashley Courtney ashley.courtney@hillcountrydailybread.org
Director of Operations Cindy Ricketts cindy.ricketts@hillcountrydailybread.org
Warehouse Operations Manager Kim Hodge kim.hodge@hillcountrydailybread.org
Community & Client Inventory Management Stacy Rapp stacy.rapp@hillcountrydailybread.org
Community & Client Resource Assistant Faitn Anne Dukes faithanne.dukes@hillcountrydailybread.org
Volunteer Development Coordinator Vacant volunteer@hillcountrydailybread.org